12°C | 22°C

Events

Exposition Michel andré

From 07/07 to 30/07/2022, daily.

Theatre Workshop Compagnie de L'Etreinte

From Monday 7 to Friday 11 February 2022.

From Monday 14 to Friday 18 February 2022.

From Monday 11 to Friday 15 April 2022.

From Monday 18 to Friday 22 April 2022.

From Monday 11 to Friday 15 July 2022.

From Monday 18 to Friday 22 July 2022.

From Monday 25 to Friday 29 July 2022.

From Monday 1st to Friday 5 August 2022.

From Monday 8 to Friday 12 August 2022.

From Monday 15 to Friday 19 August 2022.

From Monday 22 to Friday 26 August 2022.

Festival Les musicales dans les vignes at Domaine de la Navicelle

Tuesday 12 July 2022.

Bibliothèque municipale : Experiments around biomimicry

Theme Imitating nature Free, registration required on 04 94 14 05 24, 8-12 years old duration: 1h30

Tuesday 12 July 2022, every Tuesday between 9.30 am and 11 am.

Jazz aperitifs at the Domaine de la Navicelle

Wednesday 13 July 2022.

Wednesday 27 July 2022.

Wednesday 3 August 2022.

Wednesday 10 August 2022.

Bibliothèque Municipale: collage workshop. recreate a natural landscape by integrating animals and insects

Theme Imitating nature Free, registration required on 04 94 14 05 24, 5-10 years old

Wednesday 13 July 2022, every Wednesday between 10 am and 12 pm.

Theatre in the vineyards at Domaine de La Navicelle

From Friday 15 to Thursday 21 July 2022.

Bibliothèque municipale: Zentangle workshop. Drawing and mixing flora and fauna with the art of Zentangle

Theme Imitating nature Free, registration required on 04 94 14 05 24, from 10 years old from 10am to 12pm

Saturday 16 July 2022, every Saturday between 10 am and 12 pm.

Theatre courses for children and teenagers

From 01/09/2021 to 31/07/2022, daily.

Exposition Rouska et Guy Leyret

From 04/08 to 27/08/2022, daily.