24°C | 29°C

fiche

Accueil > Fiches Tourisme

15 August Ball: Public holiday

Monday 15 August 2022, every Monday between 7 pm and 12 am.

Terrace party:: les terrasses du Glacier

Duoduhaut Retro-Swing-Musikty

Friday 1st of July 2022 between 8 pm and 11.30 pm.

Festival della Terrazza:Restaurant La rotonde

Wine tasting and dance party

Friday 1st of July 2022.

Les nuits du Parc: La tournée du rire

Thursday 11 August 2022, every Thursday at 9.30 pm.

Les nuits du Parc: concert Lio et Méphisto

Thursday 4 August 2022, every Thursday at 9.30 pm.

Les nuits du Parc: concert by Groupe Aïoli

Thursday 21 July 2022, every Thursday.

Night market: Parc Cravéro city centre

Friday 15 July 2022 between 6.30 pm and 12 am.

Friday 22 July 2022 between 6.30 pm and 12 am.

Friday 5 August 2022 between 6.30 pm and 12 am.

Friday 19 August 2022 between 6.30 pm and 12 am.

Night Market: Garonne Beach

Monday 11 July 2022 between 6.30 pm and 12 am.

Monday 25 July 2022 between 6.30 pm and 12 am.

Monday 1st of August 2022 between 6.30 pm and 12 am.

Monday 8 August 2022 between 6.30 pm and 12 am.

Friday concert: Place Paul Flamenq

On the church square : musical animation organized by the shopkeepers. From 8pm to 11:30pm 1/7 Accodéon Emma 8/7 Spain latino Gypsy 15/7 Star Ac Julien 22/7 lionel Mollo 29/7 Mylène 5/8 Raffo...

From 01/07 to 26/08/2022, every Friday.

Appartement - Delrieu

From 01/06 to 31/12/2022.