21°C | 24°C

fiche

Accueil > Fiches Tourisme

Guided tour around Cap Garonne

Sunday 13 June 2021 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 14 July 2021 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 21 July 2021 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 28 July 2021 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 4 August 2021 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 11 August 2021 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 18 August 2021 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

On demand.

La fête des terrasses

Thursday 1st of July 2021.

Les instants Jazzy's à la Navicelle

Wednesday 11 August 2021.

Friday 20 August 2021.

Appartement 48 m2 HOO PARIS

From 01/06/2021 to 31/12/2022.

Self-guided discovery tour of the Cap Garonne mine

Your free discovery tour of the Cap Garonne mine museum with the Amusez-vous offer, exclusively in your tourist office in La Londe les Maures.

From 01/02 to 31/12, daily except on 24/12, 31/12 and December 25th.
School holidays French zone B: every day.
Outside school holidays: Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday and public holidays.
Annual closure in January after the school holidays.

Guillaume Briam Apiculteur

Honey Gingerbread Candles

From 01/01 to 31/12.
Closed Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday.

Nature screen at Pradet - When whales and turtles show us the way (R. Tézier)

Projection of a documentary “When whales and turtles show us the way” by Rémy Tézier followed by a debate.

Friday 3 September 2021
Schedules of representation on Friday at 9.30 pm.

Discovery walk : Discovery of the Colle Noire by night

Discovery of species who come out by night (spider, bat, insect, noctural raptor) and discovery of the night world by using each sense.

Thursday 8 July 2021
Departure times on Thursday at 9.30 pm.

Salon E mobility

From Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 June 2021.

Balade découverte : Il y a 250 millions d'années, amorce d'une reconquête de la biosphère en Provence

Sunday 30 May 2021
Departure times on Sunday at 9.30 am.