16°C | 18°C

Festivals and Events

Accueil > Fiches Tourisme > Events > Festivals and Events

Noël au Pradet

From 03/12 to 31/12/2018, daily.

Fête du terroir Domaine de la Navicelle : La colle Noire en Fête !

Wednesday 7 August 2019.

Fête de la bière

From Friday 1st to Sunday 3 March 2019.

Electro Garden Party

Thursday 1st of August 2019.

Baleti de la Saint Pierre

Animation, Blessing of boats, sardinade

Saturday 6 July 2019.

Afterworks

Friday 3 May 2019.

Friday 10 May 2019.

Friday 17 May 2019.

Friday 24 May 2019.

Friday 31 May 2019.

Friday 7 June 2019.

Friday 14 June 2019.

23° Virade de l'Espoir : Run Color

Sunday 29 September 2019.