21°C | 27°C

Events

Animation du 14 juillet

Tuesday 14 July 2020.

Le 5 à 7 Gourmand : Dégustation apéritive au domaine viticole de la Navicelle

Thursday 16 July 2020.

Friday 31 July 2020.

Thursday 6 August 2020.

Thursday 20 August 2020.

Stages de théâtre enfants / ados

From Monday 6 to Friday 10 July 2020.

From Monday 13 to Friday 17 July 2020.

From Monday 27 to Friday 31 July 2020.

From Monday 3 to Friday 7 August 2020.

From Monday 10 to Friday 14 August 2020.

From Monday 17 to Friday 21 August 2020.

From Monday 24 to Friday 28 August 2020.

Exposition Joël ARFI / PEINTURE SCULPTURE

From 02/07 to 24/07/2020, daily.

Electro Garden Party Annulée jusqu'à nouvel ordre

Thursday 6 August 2020.

Festival Musique à la cour

From Friday 14 to Saturday 15 August 2020.

Lou Pitchoun Prat : guided tour for children in le pradet

Explore the village of Le Praedt and awaken yours senses…

From 02/07 to 28/08/2020, every Thursday.

Les nuits de l'escargots Visite commentée + dégustation , en soirée, d'une exploitation d'escargots

From 03/07 to 28/08/2020, every Friday.

Subject to favorable weather.

Exposition Julie CHARTIER/ Peinture a l’huile

From 03/09 to 25/09/2020, daily.

Grand cabaret - soirée de soutien aux ateliers de l'étreinte

Friday 4 September 2020.