9°C | 10°C

Events

Spectacle de danse Plume

Wednesday 8 April 2020.

Exposition Yan LETESTU / Peinture

From 09/04 to 01/05/2020, daily.

Stage Théâtre Compagnie de L’Etreinte

From Monday 13 to Friday 17 April 2020.

From Monday 20 to Friday 24 April 2020.

Chasse aux œufs de Pâques au Musée - Annulé

Monday 13 April 2020 between 10 am and 5 pm.

Stages de théâtre enfants / ados

From Monday 20 to Friday 24 April 2020.

From Monday 6 to Friday 10 July 2020.

From 21/07 to 31/07/2020, daily.

From Monday 3 to Friday 7 August 2020.

From Monday 10 to Friday 14 August 2020.

From Monday 17 to Friday 21 August 2020.

From Monday 24 to Friday 28 August 2020.

Salon Le Pradet Côté Jardin : foire aux plants

Pradet côté jardins Side Gardens

Friday 1st of May 2020.

Exposition Maya et Rosa

From 07/05 to 29/05/2020, daily.

Jeudi gourmand . Dégustation apéritive au domaine viticole de la Navicelle

From 07/05 to 20/08/2020, every Thursday.

Repas dansant au Cazou

Friday 8 May 2020.

Vide grenier

Bric a brac

Sunday 26 January 2020.

Sunday 16 February 2020.

Sunday 8 March 2020.

Sunday 5 April 2020.

Sunday 17 May 2020.

Sunday 28 June 2020.

Sunday 13 September 2020.

Sunday 18 October 2020.

Sunday 22 November 2020.