12°C | 12°C

Events

Stages de théâtre enfants / ados

From Monday 13 to Friday 17 January 2020.

From Monday 20 to Friday 24 January 2020.

From Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020.

From Monday 24 to Friday 28 February 2020.

From Monday 13 to Friday 17 April 2020.

From Monday 20 to Friday 24 April 2020.

From Monday 6 to Friday 10 July 2020.

From 21/07 to 31/07/2020, daily.

From Monday 3 to Friday 7 August 2020.

From Monday 10 to Friday 14 August 2020.

From Monday 17 to Friday 21 August 2020.

From Monday 24 to Friday 28 August 2020.

Revivor – Concert « Shake Them Blues »

Friday 24 January 2020.

Battue aux sangliers

Saturday 25 January 2020.

Lotos

Saturday 25 January 2020.

Saturday 1st of February 2020.

Sunday 2 February 2020.

Sunday 9 February 2020.

Sunday 23 February 2020.

Vide grenier

Bric a brac

Sunday 26 January 2020.

Sunday 16 February 2020.

Sunday 8 March 2020.

Sunday 5 April 2020.

Sunday 17 May 2020.

Sunday 28 June 2020.

Sunday 13 September 2020.

Sunday 18 October 2020.

Sunday 22 November 2020.

Miwa – Par la Ridzcompagnie

Friday 31 January 2020.

Exposition Philippe PLAISIR

From 15/01 to 01/02/2020, daily.

Exposition – Catherine Remy

From 06/02 to 29/02/2020, daily.

Exposition Catherine REMY Peinture

From 06/02 to 28/02/2020, daily.

Concert Harmonie Renaissance

Sunday 9 February 2020.