14°C | 14°C

LE PRADET

Accueil > Fiches Tourisme > LE PRADET

Bal

Sunday 14 July 2019.

Thursday 15 August 2019.

Thursday 22 August 2019.

Stage de Kite Surf

From Friday 12 to Sunday 14 April 2019.

Ecole Pradet Kite

From 09/04 to 31/12/2019.

La Fée Papillon : Totems et bijoux

Création of totem and mobile ewels

08/04.

Le Pradet célèbre la femme

Saturday 13 April 2019.

Bien chez soi

Thursday 4 April 2019.

Salon e mobility

From Saturday 1st to Sunday 2 June 2019.

Fête des voisins

Friday 24 May 2019.

Sorties nocturnes proposées par le Parc National de Port-Cros et la LPO Paca

Saturday 4 May 2019.

Saturday 25 May 2019.

Friday 31 May 2019.

Baleti de la Saint Pierre

Animation, Blessing of boats, sardinade

Saturday 6 July 2019.